Longing

I’ve not been home from work for long, but the husband and child are long gone to dreamland. I, unfortunately, am still awake.

and incredibly horny.

I’m trying to decide what sort of sexual mischief I’m craving this evening, and so far, something a bit more kinky than he’s used to sounds about right. Something naughty. Perhaps bondage of some sort. I suppose in the sex world, I’d be considered more of a submissive, but tonight I’m feeling like a dirty girl. Mama’s ready to be in charge!

I’ve got some naughty fantasies in mind.

If the husband were awake, I’d like to push him up against the wall, kiss him deep and rough. I’d like to hold him  as he struggles to free his wrists from my grasp. I want him to feel the urgency in my kisses, the lust in my lips. I want to act out every dominatrix fantasy I’ve ever had.

Tonight, I want to be the wild girl men dream about.

I’d grab him, rip off his clothes as quickly as I could. I’d shove him onto the bed, forcing his hands on my body where I want them. I’d kick the bedclothes off the bed and use my bra and thong to tie him to the bedposts. I’d kiss lick every single sweet salty inch of his skin. I’d nibble and nip, making him moan. I’d tease him, torture him, make him beg to be fucked properly.

I’d take him into my mouth, as deep as I possibly could. I’d lick and slurp and graze his balls with my tongue. I’d run my nails gently, ever so gently over his sides, his weakness. I’d trail my fingers up and down his torso while I nibble on his nipples, watching him squirm.

I’d brush my lips over his thighs, teasing him by french kissing his penis. I’d use his fingers to play with my clit and then let him slowly lick my juices from his hands. I’d straddle him, guiding him inside me, and slowly lower myself onto him, dragging out the sweet torture for us both.

I’d slowly, so slowly, start to move my hips and clench myself around him. I’d  start off slowly, speeding up until we’re both about to come, and then slow down to drag out the pleasure over and over.  I’d kiss him, love him…

I would eventually fuck him into a frenzy until we both came, feeling him climaxing inside me. Then I’d slowly, gently lick his sensitive penis clean of our juices.

Then

I’d curl up beside him and go to sleep.

*sigh* 

I need to wake him up…

Leave a comment